viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
Robson, Paul (Робсон, Поль) - Поль Робсон поет негритянские спиричуэлс (1982) Отправить на E-mail


     Поль Робсон поет негритянские спиричуэлс


 1. Hammer Song
 2. Water Me From The Lime Rock
 3. Szandalize My Name
 4. Jacob's Ladder
 5. Witness
 6. Stand Still, Jordan
 7. Takin' Names
 8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
 9. No More Auction
10. Some Day He'll Make It Olain To Me
11. Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
12. Bear The Burden In The Heat Of Day
13. Mount Zion "On My Journey"
14. I'm Gonna Let It Shine
15. Let Us Break Bread Together On Our Kness
16. Amazing Grace

На английском языке

Сонни Терри, гармноника (1);
Брауни Мак-Ги, гитара (1),
Лоренс Браун, вокал, фортепиано (5);
Элан Бут, фортепиано (2 - 4, 6 - 16)

(С) "Мелодия", 1982


« Предыдущая   Следующая »


casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker