viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
: 02 2022, 16:55



"Skagarack" - Skagarack (1986)   E-mail


MCA Records
Made in USA

1. Move It In The Night
2. I'm Alone
3. Saying
4. Damned Woman
5. Don't Turn Me Upside Down
6. Lies
7. Victim Of The System
8. City Child
9. Double Crossed

All Selections Written by Torben Schmidt

Torben Schmidt: Lead and Backing Vocals, Additional Keyboards, Guitar
Alvin Otto: Drums
Jan Petersen: Guitar
Tommy Rasmussen: Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Morten Munch: Bass

Jan Eliasson: Bass and Backing Vocals
Fleming Gernyx: Percussion
Lars Christensen: Backing Vocals on "Lies"

Basic tracks recorded at El Sound Studio, Copenhagen
Additional recordings and all mixes at Trident Studios, London
Mastered by Greg Fulginitti at Artisan Sound, Los Angeles, CA

(P) 1987, 1986 MCA Records


«   »


| | | | |
| | | | | |

casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker