viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
"Slade" - You Boyz Make Big Noize (1987) Отправить на E-mail

     You Boyz Make Big Noize

                        П94 RAT 30794
 1. Love Is Like A Rock
 2. That's What Friends Are For
 3. Still The Same
 4. You Boyz Make Big Noize
 5. She's Heavy
 6. We Won't Give In
 7. Won't You Rock With Me
 8. Ooh La La In L.A.
 9. Me And The Boys
10. Sing Shout (Knock Yourself Out)
11. The Roaring Silence
12. It's Hard Having Fun Nowadays

Dave Hill - Guitars, Vocals
Noddy Holder - Guitar, Lead Vocals
Jim Lea - Basses, Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals
Don Powell - Drums, Percussion

All Tracks Arranged By Jim Lea.

All Songs Written By Holder / Lea Except "Love Is Like A Rock".


« Предыдущая   Следующая »


casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker