viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
"Queen" - News Of The World (1977) Отправить на E-mail

     News Of The World

                        П94 RAT 30756

 1. We Will Rock You (May)
 2. We Are the Champions (Mercury)
 3. Sheer Heart Attack (Taylor)
 4. All Dead, All Dead (May)
 5. Spread Your Wings (Deacon)
 6. Fight From The Inside (Taylor)
 7. Get Down, Make Love (Mercury)
 8. Sleeping On The Sidewalk (May)
 9. Who Needs You (Deacon)
10. It's Late (May)
11. My Melancholy Blues (Mercury)

John Deacon - bass guitar
Brian May - guitar, backing vocals
Freddie Mercury - vocals, piano
Roger Taylor - drums, backing vocals



« Предыдущая   Следующая »


casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker