viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
: 02 2022, 17:14



"Pink Floyd" - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (1987)   E-mail

Pink Floyd
A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

Made In Bulgaria
BTA 12642

1. Signs Of Life
2. Learning To Fly
3. The Dogs Of War
4. One Slip

5. On The Turning Away
6. Yet Another Movie
7. Round And Around
8. A New Machine, Part I
9. Terminal Frost
10. A New Machine, Part II
11. Sorrow

Produced by Bob Ezrirt & David Gilmour

David Gilmour: Guitars, Vocals,Keyboards & Sequencers
Nick Mason: Electric & Acoustic Drums, Sound effects
Richard Wright: Piano, Vocals, Kurzweil, Hammond Organ
Bob Ezrin: Keyboards, Percussion & Sequencers
Tony Levin: Bass Guitar, Stick
Jim Keltner: Drums
Steve Forman: Percussion
Jon Carin: Keyboards
Tom Scott: Alto & Soprano Saxophone
Scott Page: Tenor Saxophone
Carmine Appice: Drums
Pat Leonard: Synthesizers
Bill Payne: Hammond Organ
Michael Landau: Guitar
John Halliwell: Saxophone
Darlene Koldenhaven: Backing Vocals
Carmen Twillie: Backing Vocals
Phyllis St. James: Backing Vocals
Donnie Gerrard: Backing Vocals

Recording and mixing engineered by: Andrew Jackson
Assisted by: Robert (Ringo) Hrycyna
with: Marc Desisto, Stan Katayama, Jeff Demorris.
Additional Re-mixing: James Guthrie

Special thanks to Anthony Moore, Phil Manzanera,
Langley Iddens, Tim Daly & Mike Wennink.

Manufactured under license by Balkanton in Bulgaria

(P) 1987


«   »


| | | | |
| | | | | |

casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker