viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
"Uriah Heep" - High And Mighty (1976, 1993) Отправить на E-mail

     Uriah Heep
     High And Mighty

                        SNC Records
                        ME 2021

 1. One Way Or Another (Hensley)
 2. Weep In Silence (Hensley / Wetton)
 3. Misty Eyes (Hensley)
 4. Midnight (Hensley)
 5. Can't Keep A Good Band Down (Hensley)
 6. Woman Of The World (Hensley)
 7. Footprints In The Snow (Hensley / Wetton)
 8. Can't Stop Singing (Hensley)
 9. Make A Little Love (Hensley)
10. Confession (Hensley)

David Byron - vocals;
John Wetton - bass, guitar, mellotron, electric piano, vocals;
Lee Kerslake - drums, percussion, vocals;
Mick Box - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar;
Ken Hensley - organ, piano, moog synthesizer, tubular bells, electric piano,
guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar, electric 12 string guitar,
pedal steel guitar, vocals.


Изготовлено фирмой Эс-Эн-Си Рекордс в России по лицензии фирмы
Castle Communications.

(P) 1976 Bronze Records Ltd.
(C)(P) 1993 SNC Records


« Предыдущая   Следующая »


casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker