viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
"Black Sabbath" - Mob Rules (1981, 1995) Отправить на E-mail

     Black Sabbath
     Mob Rules

                        830 777-1

 1. Turn Up The Night
 2. Voodoo
 3. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
 4. E5-150
 5. Mob Rules
 6. Country Girl
 7. Slipping Away
 8. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
 9. Over And Over

Ronnie James Dio - vocals;
Tony Iommi - guitars;
Geoff Nicholls - keyboards;
Geezer Butler - bass;
Vinnie Appice - drums.

All songs written and arranged by Geezer Buttler, Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi.
Lyrics by Ronnie James Dio.


(P) 1981 Phonogram
(P) 1995 PolyGram


« Предыдущая   Следующая »


casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker