viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
"The Animals" - House Of The Rising Sun (1964-1966, 1992) Отправить на E-mail

     The Animals
     House Of The Rising Sun
                        Russian Disc
                        R60 01391-92

 1. House Of The Rising Sun (Traditional)
 2. Bring It On Home To Me (Cooke)
 3. How' You're Changed (Berry)
 4. Road Runner (McDaniels)
 5. Worried Life Blues (Mariweather)
 6. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place (Mann/Weil)
 7. Let It Rock (E.Anderson)
 8. Gotta Find My Baby (Berry)
 9. I'm Crying (Price/Gordon)
10. I'm Mad Again (Hooker)
11. Bright Lights Big City (Reeds)
12. It's My Life (Atkins/D'Errico)

Alan Price - piano, organ;
Hilton Valentine - guitar;
Charles "Chas" Chandler - bass;
John Steel - drums;
Eric Burdon - vocal.

Архивные записи 1964-1966 г.г.


(С) А/О "Русский диск", 1992 г.


« Предыдущая   Следующая »


casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker