viagra gel sale cialis no prescription needed discount cialis 20mg canadian pharmacy online drugstore viagra tablet no prescription needed cialis professional tadalafil
: 10 2020, 21:01



Brom, Gustav And His Orchestra - The Brom Stream (1966)   E-mail

Gustav Brom And His Orchestra
The "Brom" Stream

Made in Czechoslovakia
SUA 15722

1. Conflicts (Jaromir Hnilicka)
2. Poseidon (Jaromir Hnilicka)
3. Black Tears (Josef Audes)
4. Hallelujah Time (Oscar Peterson)
5. Study For A Quarter-Tone Trumpet (Pavel Blatny)
6. Suite About Water (Oldfich Blaha)
a) Deep Water
b)Dusk On The River
7. Silver Spider (Milan Rezabek)

Gustav Brom And His Orchestra
Soloists: Jaromir Hnilicka (tp)
Alfa Smid (vb)
Frantisek Navratil (as)
Zdenek Novak (ts)
Josef Audes (bs)
Oldrich Blaha (p)
Milan Rezabek (b)
Vaclav Skala (ds)

Alfa Smid (tp), Jaromir Hnilicka (tp), Milan Rezabek (b),
Josef Audes (bs), Frantisek Navratil (as), Zdenek Novak (ts),
Lubomir Rezanina (tp), Gustav Brom (leader).

(P) 1966


«   »


| | | | |
| | | | | |

casino casinos online casino casino online slots online casino slots live poker